The atheist

I have always considered myself an atheist.
Mostly by the fact that religion seems to be the root of all evil.
But I was wrong.
I believe in God.
I believe in Allah, Buddha, Krishna, you name them.
It all comes down to the same in the end.
I believe in a force, invisible but present.
All around us.
Us.
I believe we are all a part of it.
But they have done all they can to hide it from us.
Instead we worship icons, material, Satan.

I believe in being righteous and just to all and everyone around us.
But most importantly to yourself
Be honest not to your expectation but to your true, inner self.
Control yourself.
I believe a good fast will bring a higher conscience, try it.
Don´t be afraid, close your eyes and see the light
It is there
Somewhere

I believe we are controlled by the fear they have put upon us
From an early age
Now ask yourself, what can you do for the benefit of this planet
Stop thinking about how to get rich, it will never happen
Not on their scale

Pray for this world in flames
What is the worst that could happen?

~Lmrd

Leave a comment